Media Inquiries

Hello, annoying media people. You’ve been bugging all of my hooker friends this past week with your salacious and stupid inquiries, asking them to out their high-profile clients (our profession is based on discretion – duh!).

If you want my comments or an interview, you’re going to have to pay me. The price is $5,000. I may not work as a prostitute anymore, but the mercantile instincts that led me to work as one in the first place remain intact.

And I’d never, ever compromise the confidences of any of my former clients, for any fee.  Ever.

Leave a Reply

